RCIS'08   Research Challenges in Information Science - 2008
  Home > Steering Committee
Steering Committee


  Pr. Jean Louis Cavarero (University of Nice)

  Pr. André Flory (INSA Lyon)

  Pr. Oscar Pastor (Technical University of Valencia)

  Pr. Colette Rolland (University of Paris I Panthéon Sorbonne)



Open Access Research
Home | Conference Committee | PC | Keynote Speakers | Organization | Topics | Dates
Accommodation | Call for Papers | Authors | Reviewers | Registration | Program | Papers